Take hold of the power as of now

We have chosen to share our expertise in the field of bedding with our clients. We have acquired and refined our expertise over time. We want to share with you the secret of our success and we especially want to notify you of the possible drawbacks in the industry to avoid.

The advantage of a private label is that it allows you to create a product without having to invest in the development time and money, which also allows for much faster marketing. The private label offers to distributors control on certain factors such as: price, size, the style of packaging, the production and the distribution of the product.

The private label fills the gap between high quality and an affordable price. You will have an advantage with customers who want to obtain quality products at a good price while maintaining your profit margin.

Clé en Main project

STUDYING THE MARKET

PROGRAM DEVELOPMENT

SAMPLES

DESIGN AND MARKETING

EMPLOYEE TRAINING

Prenez le pouvoir dès maintenant

Nous avons choisi de faire profiter nos clients de notre expertise dans le domaine de la literie, expertise acquise et peaufinée au fil du temps. Nous vous partageons le secret de notre succès et surtout, nous leur faisons prendre conscience de certains pièges de l’industrie à éviter.

L’avantage d'une marque privée est qu’il vous permet de créer un produit de marque sans avoir à investir dans le développement temps et argent, ce qui permet une mise en marché beaucoup plus rapide. La marque privée offre aux distributeurs un contrôle sur des facteurs tels que le prix, la taille, la conception de l’emballage, la production et la distribution du produit.

La marque privée comble l’écart entre la haute qualité et un prix abordable. Vous disposerez ainsi d’un atout avec les clients soucieux d’obtenir des produits de qualité à bons prix et ce tout en conservant votre marge de profit.

Projet clé en main

ÉTUDE DE MARCHÉ

DÉVELOPPEMENT DE PROGRAMME

ÉCHANTILLONNAGE

DESIGN ET MARKETING

FORMATION

DU PERSONNEL